Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Festive Fete Sunday 2 December 2-5pm


We are really excited about our Festive Fete on Sunday 2 December 2-5pm. We hope to see you there for lots of Festive Fun!



Monday, 12 November 2018

Bristol Pan Sonic Band Event.

We are really looking forward to this event! Hope to see you there.


Friday, 26 October 2018

Garden Party Monday 29th Oct 10am-12pm

Why not come along to a garden party at the centre this Monday. Meet at the centre garden at 10am. Help rake leaves and possibly plant some bulbs.


Bristol Pansonic Steel Band Workshop Sat 17th November 1-3pm

Bristol Panasonic Steel Band will be performing and carrying workshops on Sat 17th November 1-3pm. No need to book, just drop in. Hope to see you there!




Change of day for Orchard Choir 30th October















Choir will be taking place at 1.30pm-3pm on Tuesday 30th October this week instead of Wednesday. Back to normal the following week.

Thursday, 25 October 2018

No Jollytots on Friday 26th October

Unfortunately there will be no Jollytots at the centre tomorrow - back after half term on Friday 9th November.

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Love to sing and free in the daytime?

If you love to sing and are free in the daytime, why not come along to the Orchard Choir on Wednesdays 1.30-2.45pm? Please get in touch with Renee for more details.

https://singwithrenee.wordpress.com/singing-groups/